Alexis Dayers

Alexis Dayers – To Joel and Gabi – thank you for understanding that I still have a passion to create within. Motherhood will not stop me but will only make me stronger! I’d like to thank my sisters: Kimberly and Tatiana – you both were there from the start and always encouraged me to follow my dreams even if they were crazy.You are the best friends and sisters a girl could ask for. Thank you Bindlestiff for challenging us to create a show better than the last. Thank you Bakla family for believing in me to write and accepting my “straight” lifestyle. Yes, I LOVE being the token straight girl!!

Leave a Reply

