2010 Cast and Crew

Bakla Show Cast & Crew

From L to R:(bottom row) Shannon Pacaoan, Gemma Calderon, McLendell Skye Silvano, Cristina Mitra (top row) Ron Quesada, Aimee Espiritu, Jocelyne Ampon, Elaine Joy Ronquillo, Grace Duenas, Sarita Ocon, Christina Ying, Robert Marquez, Susanna Yu

Cast, Shadow Crew, Musicians, and Director of Malakas at Maganda
Directed by Aimee Espiritu
Written by Aimee Espiritu and Shannon Lee Pacaoan

From L to R: Judith Ferrer, Kat Evasco, Melvign Badiola, Melissa Diaz-Infante, Jamie Nallas, Aimee Espiritu

Cast and Director of Hagatha: An Evolution
Directed by Kat Evasco
Written by Alexis Dayers

Brian Batugo

Cast of Tude and Gratitude
Directed by Alan Quismorio
Written by Edgar Poma

From L to R: Edmer Lazaro, Alberto Vajrabukka, Roberto Tiscareno

Cast of Letters to La Muse Diwata
Written & Directed by Alberto Vajrabukka
Musical Direction by Bryan Pangalinan

From L to R: Judith Ferrer, Michelle Ferrer, Kathleen Gutierrez, Rose Almario, Angelica Posadas, Mahalaya Tintiangco-Cubales

Cast and Director of Isa Makes Three
Directed by Judith Ferrer
Written by Michelle Ferrer

From L to R: Judith Ferrer, Sarita Ocon, Dianne Chui, Jocelyn de Leon, Melvign Badiola, Robert Marquez, Susanna Yu, Melissa Diaz-Infante, Jamie Nallas, Christina Ying

Shadow Crew and Musicians of Aswang: The Creation Story
Directed by Aureen Almario
Written by Nico Dacumos

Robert Marquez and Allan Manalo

Cast of Beneath the Skin (A Buffalo’s Heart Beats 96 BPM)
Directed by John Caldon
Written by Emmanuel Romero

From L to R: Romeo Ferrer, Cesar Cadabes, Kathleen Gutierrez, John Caldon

Cast and Director of Viewer’s Discretion
Directed by John Caldon
Written by Emmanuel Romero
Sound Direction by Matt Stines

Paulina Almazan

Cast of She Doesn’t Know Her Beauty
Written & Directed by Dianne Chui

Tina Shauf and Ria Oblea

Cast of Sesa at Makata
Directed by Lorna Velasco
Written by Yael Villafranca

Light/Sound Tech & Musicians

Costume Designers: Janette Alvarez & Rinabeth Apostol

*All photos by Ann Borja